FAQ'sicon question Documentsicon folder Contact Usicon chat Get Socialicon facebook

City Wards

The City is divided into four (4) Wards, to be designated as the first (1st), second (2nd), third (3rd) and fourth (4th) Wards.  The Ward lines shall be depicted and changed as necessary on the Ward Boundary Map  maintained in the office of the City Clerk.