FAQ'sicon question Documentsicon folder Contact Usicon chat Get Socialicon facebook

Planning and Zoning Commission

The City of Union Planning and Zoning Commission meet the 4th Monday of each month, 6:30p.m.   All meetings are held in the lower level of City Hall, 500 E. Locust Street, Union, MO  63084.

 Planning and Zoning Commission 

4 Year Term - 10 Regular Members

Richard Purschke (2019) 
Howard Conard (2019) 
Bill Isgriggs (2016) 
Robert Marquart (2016) 
Bill Martindill (2017) 
Sarah Straatmann (2017) 
John Metcalf (2018) 
Greg Bailey (2018)

Robert Schmuke - Board of Alderman Liaison 
Mike Livengood - Mayor Liaison