FAQ'sicon question Documentsicon folder Contact Usicon chat Get Socialicon facebook

Park Board

The City of Union Park Board meets the 4th Thursday of each month, 6:00 p.m.   All meetings are held in the lower level of City Hall, 500 E. Locust Street, Union, MO  63084.

Park Board
3 Year Term - 12 Regular Members

Natalie Cash (2017)
Linda Metcalf (2017)
Jeff Watson (2017)
Eileen Wade (2017) 
Chad Pohlmann (2018)
Ashley Campbell (2018) 
Justin Krey (2018)
Theresa Lanham (2018)
Jim Jedrey (2016)
Suzy Curnutte (2016) 
Kristen Wideman (2016)
Gary D'Onofrio(2016)

Karen Erwin - Board of Alderman Liaison


If you are interested in serving on the Park Advisory Board, please contact Kevin Arand, Parks Director at 636-583-8471.